You are here

PFC Montana

       PFC Montana

        Founded in 1921




1921  -  SC “Botev” was founded

1946  -  SC “Botev”, SC “Yunak” and SC “Spartak” merged under the name


1947  -  the name of the club changed to FD “Hristo Mihajlov” after a merger

          with FD “Avram Stoyanov”, TK “Pastrina” and Motor-cycling club

1949  -  DSO “Septemvri” was founded

1957  -  all DSOs in the town merged under the name

          DFS “Septemveijska slava”

1990  -  the name of the town and the club respectively changed to “Montana”

1998  -  the name changed to PFC “Montana 1921”